"Bitch"?

Hey all, I guess it’s a little early for me to be calling people out on stuff, especially about language, but I really feel the need. I’m forty five hours and forty six minutes into quitting smoking, so bear with me and I’ll try not to use this message board to displace my anger/frustration at not being able to thin my lungs and cut my life short, etc., and I’m not really good at expressing myself well right now, so… here goes…This is usually easier face to face with people.

I really want to bring attention to the word “bitch”. I dunno if this is the right place to do this, if I should just send individual messages or respond in the actual topic with the word in it, but the person who started the topic with the word in it was logged on as a guest and was asking for help, which makes me feel kinda worse because maybe they are looking for a home, but I still feel like I’d like to say some stuff about this word and its use, and get some feedback.