Starting a community

Hi everyone

I’m a n00b here, just found this forum. I feel that the flicker of light that I first saw when I found this place has turned out to be a cozy fireside, where i can put down my burden and enjoy the presence of other likeminded souls and say goodbye to my journey alone and in the dark.

I am completely new to the internet manifestation of human rewilding, so I will get things wrong in my terminology, I may blurr edges and generally sound naive. But my direction is true.